Loading
Loading...
Loading...
  • Log In  Register
  • English
  • Jobs in Other
  • For Employers

Loading...


    Menu - [Jump to main content]

    I would like to delete my account, what should I do?

    Go to the ‘My Workspace’ tab, click on ‘My Account’. You will find the option at the end of the page ‘Delete My Account’. However once you delete your account we will not be able to retrieve it.

    Untitled