Go to your Account Settings by clicking on the arrow next to your name on the top-right corner of the screen.
Once you get to the “My Account” page, scroll down to “Delete My Account”. Do be cautious though; once you proceed, you will no longer be able access your account and all information saved within your account will be lost forever.
Do also note that if you have a Bayt.com Public Profile, it will take a while for your Public Profile to stop showing up on search engines’ search results. That’s because Bayt.com does not control the caching on these search engines.